religion... christian

Dating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect junDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect rohitDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect steveDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect samDating Prospect ronitzxDating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect san
Default Male Profile

bbm2965ebfa

29, male, single

Pondok Aren, Indonesia

hi i' am nini also called nien.. i am a traveler guide.. i would like to have friends.. so i can help them, to traveling in my country.. :)

a traveler, like to have lot of friends, simply person, have a little business, like to know about something new.. like to try thingking about what the first we start it, and always try it don't easy to give up.. :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect koltosDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect davidDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect icaDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect shazDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect heartDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect sah001