religion... atheist

Dating Prospect ronitzxDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect babuDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect steveDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect luboDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect niiffah
Default Male Profile

oliverward

41, male, complicated

Hook, United Kingdom

Looking for fun and exciting times, dinners, dancing, parties, travelling, passion

Looking for fun and exciting times, dinners, dancing, parties, travelling, passion. Relaxed, mature, clean, professional, safe western gentleman seeks Jakarta girl for fun meetups when I visit Jakarta (several times per year). If you like meeting a like minded person then get in contact :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect saqibDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect sanDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect kamalDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect shazDating Prospect ghazi