personality... serious

Dating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect engrDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect malikDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect luboDating Prospect icaDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect denia
Default Male Profile

patricrodney26

51, male, widowed

Elk City, United States

I have done my Doctorate from University of Glasgow and am currently working with self employed as a founder. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker. We hail from Scotland. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Generous, Genuine and Good Listener. In my free time i like Acting. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. I'm here to find a sole mate. Scamers and cheaters pls don't contact

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect sanDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect heartDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect rendyDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect andre