personality... secure

Dating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect heartDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect shazDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect hannyDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect rajDating Prospect engrDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect samuel
Default Male Profile

maxwell119

61, male, widowed

Paauhau, United States

Seriously looking for someone to spend my life with

I'm a simple man who likes reading,cooking,dancing,swimming and watching movies..i don't smoke and i don't drink...i am single with no woman and I have a daughter they are my Life am seriously looking for a woman of my Life that i will spend the rest of my Life with my soul mate..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect revinaDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect steveDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect ronitzxDating Prospect icaDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect davidDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect rendy