personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect ayuDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect davidDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect shazDating Prospect junDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect idirDating Prospect samDating Prospect andreDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ronitzxDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect jodieDating Prospect brajendra
Default Male Profile

pat1962

59, male, single

Milmort, Belgium

hello, I am Pat from Belgium

I am singl, never married and no kid. I am alone and lonely. I search my partner for my lifetime honest, sweet and simple and I wish build with her. Hope I can find an Asian partner here and we'll can find our common life and to be happier. Thank you - Pat

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect engrDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect rajDating Prospect mtahir