personality... loyal

Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect sanDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect jittuDating Prospect engrDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect samDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect ayuDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect rohit
Default Male Profile

stevepchadwick

48, male, single

Kebayoran Lama Selatan, Indonesia

New to Jakarta as a single guy! Looking for a genuine woman for an honest relationship!

Hi I'm an English Gentleman living in Jakarta. Marketing Director for a large International Resort Group. Living in Kemang South Jakarta. Love peaceful dinners with good food and nice wine. Enjoy walks on the beaches of Bali. Traveling and seeing the world is my passion. Am a good cook, Domesticated and House proud! Financially stable with a good career!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jomaDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect junDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect babuDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect malikDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect davidDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect idirDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect ronitzxDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect shaz