personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect taurusDating Prospect steveDating Prospect andreDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect babuDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect jomaDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect rajDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect malikDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect akhileshpatel
Default Male Profile

mooz

60, male, divorced

Ashford, Australia

hai, saya mooz dari australia

I'm older guy with young heart, like to be happy and smile, enjoy each day as it comes. I would love to learn bahasa Indonesia and be able to write it without kamus, haha! I can forget trying to speak fluently, my brain short circuits :-) Saya tinggal di Bali dua bulan, tahun 2013, dan saya suka sekali makanan Indonesia, (tidak terlalu pedas) dan orang Indonesia.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kichuDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect ronitzxDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect idirDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect shazDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect heartDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect jittu