personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect sanDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect koltosDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect steveDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect icaDating Prospect bhupinder
Default Male Profile

oliverward

41, male, complicated

Hook, United Kingdom

Looking for fun and exciting times, dinners, dancing, parties, travelling, passion

Looking for fun and exciting times, dinners, dancing, parties, travelling, passion. Relaxed, mature, clean, professional, safe western gentleman seeks Jakarta girl for fun meetups when I visit Jakarta (several times per year). If you like meeting a like minded person then get in contact :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Default Male Profile

phan2016

64, male, widowed

Midlothian, United States

Hello

I am a caring, easy going, friendly, fun, committed, energetic, romantic, loyal, passionate and trustworthy man. Love music,love kids, sports and animals, try to work out the most I can. Sometimes, I tend to be shy meeting for the first time ha ha.Not too old fashioned when it comes to relationships. I am not into drama and certainly not into playing games so I expect the same in return. Basically I am a professional and independent man looking for real life partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect rajDating Prospect ronitzxDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect junDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect davidDating Prospect taurus