personality... confident

Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect luboDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect steveDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect shazDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect majeekhan055
Default Male Profile

honest201k

57, male, widowed

Sao Paulo, Brazil

i need true heart love

I am easy going person with soft heart i am here searching for true love someone to build a good home together . i am independent person , romantic and respectfully , i love learning new things , I was born and grow up in a good family background . i love my job and things i do because i am so much comfortable with what i am doing .i was born and grow up in england and i have a son, i am hard working person , you can ask me whatever you want to know about me .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect babuDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect junDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect icaDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect hanny