Go Dating Now... Babai Township, China

Dating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect andreDating Prospect sanDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect rohitDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect shazDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect junDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect ayuDating Prospect ronitzxDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect heart
Go Dating Now tahamo2016

tahamo2016

39, male, single

Babai Township, China

Please read my profile well

I think I will write my intro as questions: 1- Can you tell me about yourself? I know I'm not perfect but I'm trying to be better. I lived in the US since 2009 and I finished PhD and worked as assistant coordinator in my university for a year until May 2016. Now I moved to China to work in another university.I am flexible and willing to relocate to other places as long as I find a good job. I'm looking for marriage to settle down and complete my deen. 2- What are your qualities? some of my good qualities : honest- moderately religious and try to be good Moslem-ambitious- patient-good listener-I like to plan ahead before doing anything some of my bad qualities (that need to be worked on inshALLAH) : quiet person and don't talk a lot, so this can be boring for many girls- looks sometimes are important to me, I try to look for character too,but I think some physical attraction is good 3-What are your plans? I am in China for work in a university (that has connections with U of Reading in the UK) so I can stay in China or come back to the US or somewhere else if I have a good opportunity. So I want someone flexible to come with me. 4-What do you think about love? One philosophical thing some girls talk about it:I think love before marriage if happened is a good thing, but if not and there is potential seen in the relationship, then love CAN be developed after marriage. There are more things about me to discuss, so please ASK me when we contact about them. ADVICE:please don't forget to pray/donate for people suffering in Syria, Palestine,Burma,Yemen

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Egypt

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect davidDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect rajDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect icaDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect kamalDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect babuDating Prospect peter333