popular guys photos

Dating Prospect junDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect malikDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect luboDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect mark63
Go Dating Now peter333

peter333

62, male, single

Cairns Central, Australia

Excited for whatever comes my way...

I have a creative spirit, I like music, art, theatre - dancing, hmm, only to reggae and the Bachatta! I write books, write songs, sing and play guitar/ukulele. I have an adventurous spirit. I am spiritual but not religious. I love to travel. I want to travel as part of my work. I still have big dreams. These include living and working (probably my own business) in Asia with a loving and lovely partner - from Asia, of course! I respect honesty, courage and an independent spirit. Lying, cheating & dishonesty are my big deal breakers. faith and trust in each other takes time I know...so, let's start now! I have a lovely daughter who I see on weekends and holidays who I am so proud of so I don't feel the need to have more - I might make an exception for the right person! Ok ok so I'm not so young, not so handsome and not so rich...but I have a big heart, I will help you grow your dreams and if you are true to me then I will be completely yours. Nobody is perfect and even Mr Right has a couple of things wrong with him ha ha...so here I am!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect libertyDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect idirDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect heartDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect engrDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect kamal