girl crush

Dating Prospect ratniDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect daruanDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect shazDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect junDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect heartDating Prospect andrelopez
Go Dating Now newmoon2016

newmoon2016

37, female, single

Marbach, Germany

Looking to make friends first and see what the outcome might be

I Would love to have a man who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a woman good and appreciates all the God Given Values in women , A Honest, Caring , Generous , Understanding and Self Disciplined man who is willing to give it all in a Relationship ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect robertbDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect malikDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect samDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect davidDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect ronitzxDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect sah001