favoriate girls

Dating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ronitzxDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect babuDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect steveDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect samDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect daruan
Go Dating Now newmoon2016

newmoon2016

37, female, single

Marbach, Germany

Looking to make friends first and see what the outcome might be

I Would love to have a man who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a woman good and appreciates all the God Given Values in women , A Honest, Caring , Generous , Understanding and Self Disciplined man who is willing to give it all in a Relationship ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jittuDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect rajDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect engrDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect luboDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect malikDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect sanDating Prospect rohit