body art... brandings

Dating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect samDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect junDating Prospect idir
Default Female Profile

hellina

39, female, single

Raleigh, United States

am here to see what goes on here and also single nad never been married with kids before

I love to have fun.enjoy a good laugh.like cooking and sorry but don't eat food out that much i love the movies and beach,a walking the park,traveling,shopping,home decorating,working out,art craft,musics,reading and i love to dance. i enjoyed spending time with my sister's daughter and family.my favorite sports are swimming and Tennis..

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: Afrikaans

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ratniDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect ayuDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect ronitzxDating Prospect engrDating Prospect saurabh